Reservation & prices

1. Date
2. Capacity
Age of child(ren):
3. Parking on site
Hotel BrnoHotel Brno parkováníapartmány Brnorestaurace BrnoKongresové centrumFitness BrnoWellness BrnoSauna Brno

Reviews from our guests

Lena  
Hotel is perfectly clean and comfortable. The Staff is kind and helpful. I sincerely recommend the Hotel.
April 8, 2019
A-Sophie  
Excellent communication with reception (face-to-face and email). Very comfortable room-apartment. Good quality food and drink available from the hotel- reasonably priced. Very close to the city centre. Would definitely recommend!
February 28, 2019
Kireeva  
The street is a noisy through the night, the service staff is very nice, the shuttle bus is nice and convenient, the breakfast is good, the beds are a bit hard but OK, in the bathroom the showers cannot be connected to the wall, which causes the complete bad room to be wet. Tefiti restaurant is good.
January 3, 2019
Kovács  
good place
October 26, 2018
Lang  
Clean rooms, nice staff, good restaurant. Worth the price. Thank you.
May 28, 2018
Nice, big, confortable apartmant with great breakfast.
May 2, 2018
We have submitted a detailed review on the Booking.com website. Our stay at the eFi Hotel was very comfortable thanks to the large rooms and excellent bathrooms. The welcome from the young ladies was very pleasant and their ability to speak Australian greatly assisted us. We travelled as four adults and took two rooms. The little extras such as the welcoming free glass of wine and the shuttle service to and from the town square added to the positive experience. We ate at the eFi Cafe in the town square and enjoyed our meal very much. The driver of your Mercedes shuttle added some colour to our visit. See the comment on Booking.com Kind regards from Down Under :-)
April 17, 2018
Sonja  
Excellent
April 6, 2018
Arindam  
One of the best accommodation in eFI. The staff is very courteous and makes your stay very comfortable. In my opinion the Gym Services should be free for guests staying so long.
April 2, 2018
Gödöny  
Welcome Perfect for everything! And the food was heavenly delicious! We will certainly return! Sincerely and thankfully: Tünde Gödöny
March 20, 2018
Leonid  
Very nice hotel, in good location. Restaurant is very nice. The kitchen in the apartment adds some value. I would come back.
March 4, 2018
heidi  
Very nice and clean and huge room, very nice girls at reception, everything was great!!
February 16, 2016
Tóth  
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve, a jövőben visszatérünk. We were satisfied with everything, and in the future we will return.
January 7, 2016
Gordon  
This is a first class apartment hotel in Brno....squeaky clean, spacious and with comfortable beds. When we arrived, we were given vouchers for the restaurant and for a free glass of wine so decided to try the food. Great meal, more wine and friendly staff......very inexpensive and good fun. I would have no hesitation in recommending eFi to travellers of those on holiday in this city.
December 20, 2015
Lajos  
Hotel area is strange. Nice, down town envirement but some unfamiliar faces hanging on streets. The hotle itself absolutly fine. Nice and well comformed, clean room, good restaurant, kind staff, good breakfast. So I canoffer it for anybody. Historical old town is so close.
March 31, 2015
cora  
Hello your hotel is very comfortabel and the beds in de exclusife appartment are very good. The personel are very friendly and do everything to please you. Good en nice restaurant with good food I have only one negative thing, and that is the street and the people outside it is a little scary.
March 21, 2015

QUICK CONTACT

Call
+420 515 555 500

Secure parking on site

free Wi-Fi connection

Air conditioning

Barrier-free access

Address

eFi Hotel Brno
Address:

Bratislavská 52
602 00 Brno

Phone:

+420 515 555 500

E-mail:

info@efihotel.cz

We accept following payment cards

Eurocard Mastercard VISA VISA ELECTRON Diners Club INTERNATIONAL